You are here

Junior Sail Calendar

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tie Dye Day (Everyone wears tie-dye to sailing camp, and we will tie dye a large white sheet to hang as a tapestry in the Jr. sail building. Everyone who comes throughout the summer can sign this so that we have a Summer of 2018 memento)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

White Russian Extravanganza

Friday, July 13, 2018

SMSC Olympics  - We divide kids into countries the day before, and everyone comes dressed in colors from their country's flag. Coaches plan a series of ‘Olympic’ events, such as biathlon, gaga ball tournament, relay race, synchronized sailing…. 

 

Monday July 16, 2018 - session two starts

Friday, July 20, 2018

Crazy hair day and drip drip drop day

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Ocean Race

Monday July 30, 2018 - session three begins

Friday, August 3, 2018

Pirate Day - come to sailing camp dressed in your best pirate attire; using recyclables and being very carefu not to litter, we will build boats in teams and test them on the water t see what pirates can stay afloat

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

White Russian Extravaganza

Friday, August 10, 2018

Dress like you favourite instructor day and for fun and with the instructor's consent kids vote on what instructors get a pie to the face!

Monday, August 13, 2018 - session four begins

Friday, August 17, 2018

 

December 2018

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5